Please make sure the card is not locked. No images can be transferred to the card if it is locked.
Limited internal memory is provided for test images. The images will be deleted when the camera`s
power is turned off or if the batteries are removed. Please download the images before powering off.
If there is a photo in the internal memory when you insert the card into your camera,
Copy to card
message will appear on the LCD with Yes or No options. On
selecting „Yes‟ t
he photo will now be copied
to your card.
Formatting will delete all data on the SD memory card including protected data.
t remove the SD card during formatting as this may damage the card and render it unusable.
When your card is full, download the media on the SD card to your PC and delete the photos and
videos from it in order to continue using your camera to capture more high quality photos and videos.