Panasonic DMC-G3, DMC-G3K, DMC-G3W Operating Instruction
Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
To delete a single picture
Select the picture to be deleted, and then touch
Touch [DELETE SINGLE].
• Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [YES].
DMC-G3K&G3W&G3PP-VQT3N40_eng.book 36 ページ ２０１１年４月２９日 金曜日 午後１２時１３分