Reset All, Conformity Marking, Firmware Version

130

Using the Menu

The Setup Menu

Reset All

When Reset is selected, the camera’s settings are restored to their default values.

• The network menu settings are also restored to their default values.

• Some settings, such as Time zone and date or Language, are not reset.

• This setting cannot be selected while a wireless connection is established.

C

Resetting File Numbering

To reset file numbering to “0001”, delete all images saved on the memory card or in the 
internal memory (

A24) before selecting Reset all.

Conformity Marking

View some of the conformity markings that the camera complies with.

Firmware Version

View the current camera firmware version.

• This setting cannot be selected while a wireless connection is established.

Press the 

d button M z menu icon M Reset all M k button

Press the 

d button M z menu icon M Conformity marking M k button

Press the 

d button M z menu icon M Firmware version M k button