Deleting Pictures and Videos

37
Chapter 4
Deleting Pictures and Videos
1 Press the Review button.
2 Press 
 to locate a picture or video, then press the Delete button.
3 Highlight an option, then press the OK 
button:
PICTURE or VIDEO—deletes the 
displayed picture or video.
EXIT—exits the Delete screen.
ALL—deletes all pictures and videos from 
your current storage location.
NOTE: Protected pictures and videos cannot be 
deleted in this manner. Remove 
protection before deleting (
page 39
).
4 After deleting, press 
 to stay in delete mode and scroll to different 
pictures and videos. To exit Delete, press the Delete button.
EasyShare
MENU
DELETE
REVIEW
Share
OK
Delete