Quickview Reviewing the Video Just, Taken, Video Menus

 32
Chapter 3
Quickview—Reviewing the Video Just 
Taken
After you take a video, the LCD displays the first frame of the video for 
approximately 5 seconds. While the frame is displayed, you can:
m Review it: If you take no action, the video 
is saved.
m Play it: Press the OK button. Press OK again 
to pause the video. Press 
 to adjust 
the volume.
m Share it: Press the Share button to tag the 
video for email or as a Favorite (see 
page 45
).
m Delete it: Press the Delete button while the 
video and 
 are displayed.
To save battery power, you can turn off the Quickview feature. (See 
page 50
.) 
When Quickview is turned off, the video is not displayed on the LCD after you 
take it. 
Video Menus
EasyShare
MENU
DELETE
REVIEW
Share
OK
Delete
Share
Self Timer (
page 25
)
Image Storage(
page 11
)
Setup Menu (
page 49
)