Quickview Reviewing the Picture Just, Taken

19
Chapter 2
Quickview—Reviewing the Picture Just 
Taken
After you take a picture, the LCD displays a Quickview of that picture for 
approximately 5 seconds. While the picture is displayed, you can:
m Review it: If you take no action, the picture 
is saved.
m Share it: Press the Share button to tag the 
picture for print, email, or as a Favorite. 
(See 
Tagging Pictures and Videos, page 45
.)
m Delete it: Press the Delete button while the 
picture and 
 are displayed.
To save battery power, you can turn off the Quickview feature. (See 
page 50
.)
EasyShare
MENU
DELETE
REVIEW
Share
Delete
Share