Kodak EasyShare CD43 Zoom User Guide

Deleting pictures and videos

Taking pictures and videos
www.kodak.com/go/support
 13
Deleting pictures and videos
PICTURE or VIDEO—deletes the displayed picture or video.
EXIT—exits the Delete screen.
ALL—deletes all pictures and videos from your current storage location.
NOTE:  To delete protected pictures and videos, remove protection before deleting.
1
2
4
Follow the screen prompts.
for previous/next.
Press Delete.
Press Review. (To exit, press
Review again.)
3