Public Folder

11 Job Status
352
J
ob S
t
a
t
us
11
When [Print] is Selected
1
Specify how to process the job after printing. 
Note
• The screen as shown on the right does 
not appear if [Print Job Confirmation 
Screen] is set to [Disabled] in the System 
Administration mode. If [Disabled] is 
selected, the machine automatically 
deletes the job after printing without 
displaying the confirmation screen. For 
more information, refer to "5 Tools" > 
"Stored File Settings" > "Print Job 
Confirmation Screen" in the Administrator Guide.
Print and Delete
Starts printing the job. After printing, the job is deleted.
Print and Save
Starts printing the job. After printing, the job remains undeleted.
Cancel
Cancels printing the job.
Public Folder
This feature allows you to store data in the machine and send the data by operating on 
a remote machine.
The following describes how to print or delete a job stored in a public folder.
For information on how to operate public folders, refer to "Store for Polling (Storing Files on the 
Machine that a Remote Machine can Retrieve)" (P.204).
Note
• This feature does not appear for some models. An optional component is required. For more 
information, contact our Customer Support Center.
1
Select [Public Folder]. 
2
Select the job to be printed or deleted. 
Note
• Select [Refresh] to display the updated 
information.
• Select [ ] to return to the previous 
screen or [ ] to move to the next screen.
3
Select any option.
Select All
Selects all jobs. To deselect all the jobs, select this button again.
Delete
Deletes the selected job stored in the public folder.