11 Job Status
When [Delete] is Selected
Deletes the job.
Important • Once the job is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Cancels deleting the job.
When [Print] is Selected
Specify how to process the job after printing.
• The screen as shown on the right does
not appear if [Print Job Confirmation
Screen] is set to [Disabled] in the System
Administration mode. If [Disabled] is
selected, the machine automatically
deletes the job after printing without
displaying the confirmation screen. For
more information, refer to "5 Tools" >
"Stored File Settings" > "Print Job
Confirmation Screen" in the Administrator Guide.
Print and Delete
Starts printing the job. After printing, the job is deleted.
Print and Save
Starts printing the job. After printing, the job remains undeleted.
Cancels printing the job.
Before printing multiple sets of a document, you can first print one set for trial, and then
print the remaining sets from the machine.
The following describes how to print or delete jobs stored with the Sample Set feature.
For information on how to operate a Sample Set job, refer to the print driver's help.
• When [Save as Private Charge Print Job] or [Save as Charge Print Job] is selected in
[Receive Control] under [Charge/Private Print Settings], jobs will not be saved in [Sample
Set] under [Secure Print Jobs & More] even if you select [Sample Set] on the print driver.
For more information, refer to "5 Tools" > "Authentication/Security Settings" > "Authentication" >
"Charge/Private Print Settings" in the Administrator Guide.
Select [Sample Set].